Menu Close

2020 National Edward R. Murrow Awards Announcement and Celebration

More than 800 Regional Murrow Award winners, selected from more than 5,000 entries, along with hundreds of digital, network and student entrants are currently under consideration for 2020 National Edward R. Murrow Awards.

Who will be recognized as the best of the best? Learn who has been selected by peers in the industry for the highest honors in broadcast and digital journalism in a world premiere event right here on Saturday, October 10, 2020.

6pm ET/3pm PT   |  Virtual Red Carpet
7pm ET/4pm PT   |  Show Premiere

Details and RSVP at: http://rtdnaedwardrmurrowawards.org/watch/?_zs=XjL9c&_zl=V2jF2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: